Logo_Microsystems_color_ON_BLACK_RGB-150
Boris-Zarda

Boris Zarda

Leader of the Advanced Workflow Specialist Team, Life Sciences, EMEA.

Hello,

I’d be delighted if you could join us for a live online workshop to see the Leica Stellaris Confocal Microscope Platform in action. Our Advanced Workflow Specialists will demonstrate the key features you have heard so much about and the STELLARIS Product Management team will also be on hand for further insight and discussion.

As this is a live event, you will have the opportunity to speak with our team of experts directly. To ensure everyone gets the best possible experience, workshop places are strictly limited and allocated on a first-come-first-served basis. Don’t delay, register now to make sure you don’t miss out.

I look forward to welcoming you,

Best wishes,

Boris Zarda

STELLARIS5_SideView_Bright

Please select your workshop date below.

Time: 15:30 CET (14:30 UK, 17:30 Dubai)

  • * (asterisk) denotes mandatory fields.
Scroll to Top